Sharing the Good News with Coworkers

2018.01.04

As I'm currently working a secular job as a delivery guy, I've had coworkers come along with me to help. I've had two guys this week.

Their names are Roland (26) and Péter (20). I was able to share the Gospel with both of them. They come from two totally different backgrounds. Péter, however, was more open and interested to the Gospel and God. Roland has great fear of death. I told him God can set him free and can have eternal life to be eternally secure forever.

Please keep them in your prayers as well! 

Jonatán



 © Copyright 2017-2023 Cornerstone Baptist Church, Biatorbágy Hungary. All rights reserved. Hungary 2051 Biatorbágy, Dózsa György út 40. 06-20/775-9591 andrasiksinhungary@yahoo.com
Az oldalt a Webnode működteti
Készítsd el weboldaladat ingyen! Ez a weboldal a Webnode segítségével készült. Készítsd el a sajátodat ingyenesen még ma! Kezdd el